Listen to Sermons

Chrome works best for this page.  If you are using a different browser, please be patient as the sermons load.

Sunday Morning Services

Sunday, June 20, 2021Bro. Chuck Beem
00:00 / 41:16
Sunday, June 13, 2021Bobby Fuller
00:00 / 45:40
Sunday, June 6, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway The Challenge of Coming Together Philippians 2:1-4
00:00 / 24:38
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Bro. Dave CarawayLive Up to Who You Are Philippians 1:27-30
00:00 / 37:38
May 9, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway Families of Faith
00:00 / 35:51
May 2, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway True Christianity Philippians 1:21
00:00 / 40:24
April 25, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway Christ Can Be Exalted Through You! Philippians 1:18b-21
00:00 / 36:17
April 18, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway - What Really Matters - Philippians 1:15-18
00:00 / 40:45

Wednesday Night Bible Study and Prayer Meeting

Wenesday, June 2, 21Bro. Dave
00:00 / 21:04
Wednesday, May 19, 21Bro. Dave
00:00 / 20:07
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway - Psalm 32
00:00 / 28:22
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Bro. Dave Caraway Psalm 32
00:00 / 26:02
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Psalm 6Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 32:18
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway Psalm 6
00:00 / 29:02
Wednesday, April 7, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway Psalm 2
00:00 / 28:12
April 11, 2021 Bro. Dave Caraway Gaining God's Perspective Philippians 1:12-14
00:00 / 35:47
April 4, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway Resurrection Power John 11:25-26
00:00 / 37:09
March 28, 2021 Bro. Dave Caraway - How To Be A Blessing, Philippians 1:7-11
00:00 / 37:08
March 21, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway - Developing a Sense of Security Philippians 1:3-6
00:00 / 38:12
March 14, 2021 Bro. Dave Caraway How to Enjoy Your Life Philippians 1:1-2
00:00 / 39:19
March 7, 2021Bro. David Caraway The Work of Evangelism John 4:26-32
00:00 / 41:53