top of page
02 - Track 2Pastor Dave Caraway
00:00 / 21:31

Listen to Sermons

Chrome works best for this page.  If you are using a different browser, please be patient as the sermons load.
Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023Living Without Lusting Part 2 Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 41:58

Wednesday Night Bible Study and Prayer Meeting

Sunday, January 22, 2023 Living Without Lusting Part 1 - Pastor Dave Caraway
00:00 / 41:18
Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023 Bro. Dave CarawayA Great Church Is An Evangelistic Church
00:00 / 41:51
Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023Pastor Dave Caraway - What Can We Do in 2023? 1 Sam. 3:1-10
00:00 / 37:52
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022Candlelight Christmas Eve Service - Pastor Dave Caraway
00:00 / 21:31
Sunday, December 18, 2022What's So Special About Christmas - Pastor David Caraway
00:00 / 38:35
Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022 Pastor Dave Caraway - A Great Church Is A United Church Acts 2:44
00:00 / 42:11
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022 - A Great Church is An Awe-Filled ChurchPastor David Caraway
00:00 / 33:11
Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022 - Pastor David CarawayA Great Church is a Devoted Church Act. 2:42
00:00 / 38:48
Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022 -A Great Church is a Regenerate Church Part 2 - Acts 2:37-47Pastor David Caraway
00:00 / 38:57
Bro. Dave CarawayMy Spirit Fails Psalm 143
00:00 / 26:09
Wed. Jan. 12, 2022Psalm 130 Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 24:23
Wed. Jan. 5, 2022 Bro. Dave CarawayOut of the Depths - An Exposition of Psalm 130
00:00 / 30:26
Wed. Dec. 29, 2021
00:00 / 30:52
Wed. Dec. 15, 2021Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 24:25
Psalm 102 Wed. 12-1-2021Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 23:05
Psalm 102 Wed. Nov. 17, 2021 Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 28:41
Psalm 102 Bro. Dave CarawayWednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
00:00 / 27:35
bottom of page