©2017 by Temple Baptist Church. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Listen to Sermons

Chrome works best for this page.  If you are using a different browser, please be patient as the sermons load.
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Bro. Dave Caraway Elijah: Rest at Cherith 1 Kings 17:1-7
00:00 / 51:05
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 36:20
Sunday, March 15, 2020Pastor/Teacher Dave Caraway- The Character of Upright Living Pt. 2, Ephesians 4:28-32
00:00 / 34:31
Sunday March 8, 2020 - Pastor/Teacher Dave CarawayThe Character of Upright Living Ephesians 4:25-27
00:00 / 34:45
Sunday, March 1, 2020Pastor/Teacher Dave Caraway The Case For Upright Living Ephesians 4:17-24
00:00 / 35:56
Sunday, February 23, 2020Pastor/Teacher Dave Caraway The Growth of Unity Ephesians 4:12-16
00:00 / 38:23
Sunday, February 16, 2020Pastor/Teacher Dave Caraway Our Part in Edifying the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:1-16
00:00 / 30:35
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Pastor/Teacher Dave CarawayHe Gave Gifts to Men Eph. 4:7-12
00:00 / 36:37
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Bro. Dave CarawayThe Path of Unity Ephesians 4:1-16
00:00 / 28:46
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Bro. Dave CarawayPrayer to Power Ephesians 3:14-21
00:00 / 28:51
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Bro. Dave CarawayThe Mystery of the Church Eph. 3:1-3
00:00 / 34:22
Sunday, January 5, 2020Bro. David Caraway
00:00 / 31:52
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Breaking Down Walls Ephesians 2:11-18Bro. David Caraway
00:00 / 30:43
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Christmas! So What? Titus 2:11-15Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 34:38
Sunday, December 15, 2019.mp3 Bro. David CarawayHow to Avoid a Yuletide Tragedy
00:00 / 32:05
Part 1 - November 24, 2019 Bro. David Caraway God's Masterwork - Ephesians 2:10
00:00 / 23:39
Part 2 - November 24, 2019 God's Masterwork Ephesians 2:10
00:00 / 13:07
November 17, 2019 Saved By Grace Ephesians 2:8-9 Bro. Dave CarawayArtist Name
00:00 / 42:43
November 10, 2019 - Resurrection Living Ephesians: Our Identity in Christ Ephesians 2:1-7Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 40:23
November 3, 2019- Exalting His Majesty Eph. 1:19-23Bro. Dave Caraway
00:00 / 26:13